Happy New Year Jeremy!

Hi my precious Jeremy!

I’ve been listening to some songs and was thinking of you.  I miss you and love you tons!!!!!

Thought I’d share.  These are YouTube video links:

Five For Fighting, WORLD

.

.

I always loved R.E.M., this one is EVERYBODY HURTS

.

.

Michael Buble’ – HAVEN’T MET YOU YET

.

.

Trace Adkins – Every Light In The House Is On

.

.

Christina Aguilera – Say Something

.

.

Passenger – Let Her Go (cover)

.

.

Christina Perry – A Thousand Years

.

.

Leave a Reply

