AFFORDABLE Insurance Available for Jeremy

Hi Jeremy!!  I haven’t written in a long while, but it certainly doesn’t mean I haven’t been thinking of you.

First and foremost on my mind is this new healthcare law.  I understand you’re required to carry health insurance and if you don’t have it then you can be charged a fairly substantial penalty, which seems affordable this first year but get’s completely un-affordable the subsequent years.

I want you to know that you can EASILY be added to my insurance here at work and it would only cost you about $100 a month.  Of course, we’d have to speak to each other in order to accomplish this!

—– I believe your dictating authority would realize it might be the “greatest good for the greatest number of your dynamics” to do this.

Jeremy, please soon realize that you are NOT in violation of L. Ron Hubbard’s Scientology policies if you happen to look at me (see me), speak to me when necessary/of importance or otherwise acknowledge my existence — that you pretend I’m dead happens to be a HUGE MU (misunderstood word) that’s prevalent within the confines of your religion.  It’s also the single biggest thing that Scientologists are doing (against LRH’s better judgement) that is massively harming public opinion of Scientology.   

With that said, I know that you’re NOT ALLOWED to “associate” with me, as I’m branded as evil, so you couldn’t hang out, come for Christmas, birthdays or BBQ’s (funerals are not included in this).  However, in all fairness and on that note, do a little research online and you’ll find that the Church of Scientology continues to claim that they do not practice disconnection……meaning you don’t really have to disconnect.

I dreamed of you so vividly last night.  I was able to hug you big when you came through my front door.  It was weird because I could tell you thought it was wrong.

What in the hell has this Earth come to?  Where is true humanity?

I will write later about how we almost lost Nanny recently.

Click here to get my contact information.

Love Always,

Your Mom,
Meshell Powers-Little

Photo2ab

As usual, I want you to know, and anyone else choosing to call or email me – you are SAFE with me.  I’m not being followed, bugged or otherwise tracked and I will NEVER share your identity or information.  I assure you that nobody will know that you talked to me.   I know folks need someone to talk to when their stable data starts to crumble.

If you’re new to my blog please click here to see why I write this blog. 

Leave a Reply

