Why Did Cathy Coziahr (Crist) Leave?

404737_4599315579373_1068401578_n2Jeremy it’s always been a mystery to me how come your fiance, Sarah Coziahr, has not disconnected from her mom.

Sarah’s mom, Cathy Crist (formerly Coziahr).

Have you ever thought to ask why Cathy, a Scientology Clear and a 25+ year Scientology veteran, left?

What’s the story you’re told?  “Oh, she decide to go back to being a Catholic”?  Really?  Would a Clear do that?

A better explanation is that “she was in the ‘no interference zone’ between Clear and OT and she keyed in” — do you buy that one?  And you believe she refused to be handled, even when her husband, Barry Coziahr, was a full-time staff member and her daughter had joined the Sea Org?

Jeremy, Cathy was a very active and dedicated Scientologist for probably 25-30 years.  It would make your head spin for you to realize how deeply involved she really had been.

Realize that she actually chose to get divorced and LEAVE Scientology.  How many explanations can people be given to make it all make sense Jeremy?  Sarah will explain and justify in all sorts of ways because she would never want to disconnect from her mom and sister!  Just amazing that she continues to force you to stay disconnected from your loving family.

Has it ever crossed your mind that my decision was correct?  Do you think Cathy has silently left and become an EX-Scientologist because she got bored with it all or some other such silly nonsense?  My sweet naive Jeremy, please put some thoughts into this one.

She is silent only because she doesn’t want to lose her daughter’s love.  She left Scientology for VERY LEGITIMATE reasons and all for the same reasons we left!!

Your told how suppressive Jim and I are because we continue to spew our thoughts out here.  Interestingly enough, your little sister, Heather, has NEVER publicly uttered a derogatory statement – so just how suppressive is she?  You do realize don’t you that the ONLY ONLY ONLY ONLY reason Jim or I continue to talk and “fight back” is because Scientology has stolen my son?  I have no other disagreement with it.  In fact, like Cathy Crist, I have no interest at all in it and I don’t care who is involved.

I will continue to speak out for as long as they force you to stay disconnected from me.

The only time I ever get to see you is in my dreams.  Almost every night you come back to my life and I hug you and cry with joy that your smiling face is next to me!  Only in my dreams!

You actually lied to me.  You told me you would never “REALLY” disconnect from me.  Isn’t this what “corporate” Scientologists do best?  Lie.  Oh, but honestly, it’s for the greatest good —- for them.  Do you know how long this “saving the planet” thing has been going on?  Is it working?

Jeremy, at what point does Scientology start working?

 Oh wait, I have the answer……”on your next paid service”!

Click here to get my contact information.

Love Always,
Your Mom,
Meshell Powers-Little

Photo2ab

As usual, I want you to know, and anyone else choosing to call or email me – you are SAFE with me.  I’m not being followed bugged or otherwise tracked and I will NEVER share your identity or information.  I assure you that nobody will know that you talked to me.   I know folks need someone to talk to when their stable data starts to crumble.

If you’re new to my blog. please click here to see why I write this blog. 

Leave a Reply

