Job Opportunity for Jeremy Powers

Good Morning Jeremy!

Last night while I was falling asleep my attention went to you – like every day. LOL.  Mom’s are so silly aren’t we?!  I always envision you coming in my front door and you smile and I hug you to welcome you home……my attention sticks to what I want.

Now that your dad has passed, Gyndee is moving and she has invited everyone to come and get things that they want.  She told me there is a lot of your stuff in the carport storage, like your old toy box and all the stuff inside it.  I don’t really have the extra space for that toy box, I guess if you wanted it you would have gotten it by now.  But I can’t take my attention off of what might be inside the box that I should get and keep for you.  You have always been the most sentimental — isn’t it ironic?

I will go over tonight and look through the stuff.  I’ll get what I suppose you want and save it for you.

But, the reason for my post today is that while I was thinking of you last night I realized that you might also be reluctant to leave that life because you’re working for Barry, and I suppose you’re doing the internet and graphic stuff that you’ve loved for so long.  Then I realized!!

When you come home, don’t worry about getting a good job as I know exactly a job for you and I’m 100% sure you would be hired.  It is absolutely everything you ever wanted to do regarding your graphic work, along with an incredible benefits package consisting of 10 paid sick days a year, 10 paid holidays and 2 weeks paid vacation time the first year.  The second year you get 3 weeks paid vacation and after you’ve been there 7 years you get FOUR WEEKS PAID VACATION a year thereafter.  You will love the place and like I said I am 100% sure you’d be hired!!!  Probably starting out around 40K….but not sure about wages.

See, you will not have to worry about coming home.  Your family will always be here and we will always ensure you are safe and do all we can to help you to help yourself.

You will not need to worry about transportation, a home, a job or a loving family!

As for a girl friend…..well, you will get what you have your attention on and if a beautiful being is who you want to spend your life with then that person will enter your life.  Who knows, Jeremy, it could just be that the beautiful being that you’ve always wanted is waiting in the shadows for you to pull out of this SCIENTOLOGY disconnection phase.  See, I don’t believe your current “love”, Sarah Coziahr is really a good being at all.  Good beings don’t have conditional love for you or others on the planet.  I promise you.

There is so much in this world I want to share with you.  There is SO much truth out there that you will love.

I love you, my son.
I miss your smile.
I miss your laugh.
I see and hear all this in my imagination and smile.

Click here to get my contact information.

Love Always,
Your Mom,
Meshell Powers-Little

Photo2ab

As usual, I want you to know, and anyone else choosing to call or email me – you are SAFE with me.  I’m not being followed bugged or otherwise tracked and I will NEVER share your identity or information.  I assure you that nobody will know that you talked to me.   I know folks need someone to talk to when their stable data starts to crumble.

If you’re new to my blog. please click here to see why I write this blog. 

Leave a Reply

