Jeremy Powers, he is dying

It’s beyond my comprehension that you know your dad is dying and you are too selfish and self centered to be with him when he departs!   Sarah and Scientology win! You lose. In the end, when you finally realize this, it will be too late!!

Congratulations!  You will regret this the rest of your life.

He will likely die tonight. You’ve lost your chance.  He is your dad. I hope you never have to feel the REAL pain of a child doing you like this.

That’s all.

Posted from WordPress for Android

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Drew on September 25, 2012 at 10:34 pm

    Hi Michelle!

    I just want to say how sorry I am to hear this news! I will be keeping your family in my prayers tonight! I will also pray that Jeremy come to find out and realize what is happening, and that he returns home to all of you! I haven’t done as good of a job with keeping up with what you write lately, but I DID see this, and I will definitely be lifting all of you up tonight!

    Reply

  2. So sorry you all are going through rough times and that Jeremy isn’t home where he belongs! One day he will break free from the mind controlling group he is involved in, we have to hope for that! Our thoughts are with your family,

    Reply

    • Janette you can’t imagine how much I want to believe he will “come to his senses”. I was on staff with a girl whom I’m sure never did come to hers, and to this day still believes her father is an SP. She doesn’t have anything to do with him, and believes all she is told instead. It breaks his heart. My hope is that the internet will force this group to change their ways.

      Reply

  3. Posted by Lori on September 25, 2012 at 11:49 pm

    Dear Meshell,
    I am so sorry to hear this. I will be praying for u and your family. Big hugs!! Love u!!

    Reply

  4. Posted by Susan Talbot on September 26, 2012 at 2:34 am

    Sorry to hear this. My daughter Mandy, who is in the Sea Org will also regret her actions one day, her Dad died in 2008, she never even acknowledged it, mind you, if she knows, which Im sure she does. The Crimes of the Cult will catch them in the end. All I can do now is pray for her salvation.

    Reply

    • Oh Susan T, I’m so sorry to hear this. How old is Mandy? Young adult SO members seem to think they are invincible! I hope our children come to their senses. Seems ridiculous to think they don’t see the absurdity of it all.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

