Today is a New Day, New News

My Jeremy.  Today is a new day and I feel good.  I’ve let go of all the shit connected to you disconnecting from me and I’m moving beyond.  I’m happy and I’m hoping you’re happy.  Most of all, I’m so happy you are at least in the same city with me and for xmas’s & your bday I can send you love and gifts!

I have a lot of dreams lately of you coming back home.  I see you coming through the door and smiling at me.  Course I have a great picture of you on my desk at work (with your sister & brother and Brittany & Ashton) – and I see it all day long and think fondly of you.

I don’t know if you know this or not – but if you ever do want to come back home and “regroup” or “get your thoughts together” or just re-set things, change your mind or start anew – your family is here to help you get going.  We have a bedroom for you and we will all help you get on your feet and get going again if needed.  I have no doubt in my mind that you would have an awesome restart!  In fact, I see it unfolding now and it’s great!

There is a lot I’d like to share with you – someday I will.  Holy crap do I ever have a lot to talk about, I’m not that good at typing a story so snips from my mind is all you’ll get here.

Once again I have my happy bubble all around me!
God this is nice.
This is so much me!!
I’ve been so stuck in another place.

Good stuff here, I have come to a complete calmness about death & dying.  LOL, Don’t get me wrong, I’m not talking about my death or loved ones necessarily, just death in general.  There is no doubt in my mind that when someone departs they almost always find immediate calmness.  That is very comforting to me.

I have stories to tell you…like, remember Janet, Teresa’s sister?  When she passed, her communication to me was that she was exhilarated and so happy & elated.  She departed and wasn’t even around for the funeral!  I thought that odd at the time.

Then when my step-dad passed, he was around for the funeral and he communicated to me that he was completely at peace, nothing really significant except that he was very peaceful and happy.  Of course, I had no more communication with him either.

When Uncle Ron passed – now that was a different story all together.  It was weird because he didn’t even realize he was dead for a few days.  A lot of days, actually.  Course he was brutally murdered and probably didn’t expect it.

You know how a dream is?  When you’re dreaming it seems real at the time.  If Uncle Ron was dead and watching all it happen as if a movie, he was not realizing it was him!  Sorry…I don’t want to get sidetracked with silly stories and theories here right now.

When my friend David McKnight passed that was also a bit different.  He didn’t seem calm or peaceful about it at first and not for a few days.  But now he is calm for sure.  I was able to communicate to him on a couple occasions and things are as I thought.

I 100% believe that every human being creates his own truth/reality.  Think about that for a minute.  Think hard about that one.  If you don’t believe this, then that is YOUR TRUTH and YOUR REALITY.  See?  It isn’t mine, nor is it a few other folks’.  Point made.  That being said, how each person sees something will be unique to his own beliefs.  (That makes for an interesting death experience).

I’ve read a few good books lately.  I’ve had to read them, digest them, read other stuff, see how it agreed or disagreed and come back and read them again.  Currently I’m re-reading “Destiny of Souls, New Case Studies of Life Between Lives”.  Jeremy, it’s very interesting, however the first time through it I’m not sure I had a lot of reality with it.  I have read a whole lot of Esther & Jerry Hicks stuff (The Secret – Law of Attraction), and it gets more and more powerful and real to me each time.  I guess it’s like peeling an onion and getting more and more reality with a few viewpoints coming together – including those of LRH.

Reading all of those whose cases shared in the book – really interesting stuff, combined with all my previous knowledge of course.

Then Jim and I started watching “I Survived, Beyond & Back” on the Biography channel.  It’s about people who died and were brought back who remembered what happened to them.  Interestingly enough, each of their stories are unique and different except for one single point.  At the moment of death they are quite relieved and peaceful.  There is no difference, not even if they are violently killed or close their eyes and die.  I’m still thinking about the fact that almost none of their experiences are similar except for floating above their body realizing they were not really “dead” and that they were completely “relieved and at peace”.

It makes my logical side kick in and say…..if it were ONE experience that all humans go through when they die, then all these stories would reflect that.  They don’t.

But I know that when a person passes on he/she is peaceful and certainly doesn’t want those left behind to overly grieve or give up on their own pursuit of happiness…you know what I mean?  This makes me feel calm.  I’m not afraid of death.  However, with that said, I am enjoying this life and I have a lot of plans yet to do so I wouldn’t want to pass on too soon, but just let it be known that I am not afraid of it or concerned about it now.  I believe I have finally came to my final conclusions on it.

As Always,
I love you,
think of you all
the time!

Love, Mom

One response to this post.

  1. so beautiful!!!!!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

