Christmas Came & Family Portraits

Jeremy, we missed you this Christmas.

As you can see, we did get our family portraits done.  It was hard to just go on and do it without you.  Bless her heart, Nanny suggested we take one of your old photos and superimpose it on these.  We opted not to.  Besides the only photos we have of you are almost two years old now!

We had a good time.  Ashton was so excited for Santa to come!  You should have seen his face on Christmas morning!  Lo and behold, Santa knew where Ashton was this Christmas!!

He is completely adorable.  So well mannered and smart!  You’d absolutely LOVE spending time with him.  Hearing him call you UNCLE JEREMY, priceless.

Jeremy, you have a lot of family who love you.  We will always love you.

Watch for my next post and I’ll share Christmas with you.  I took a few pictures.  Not a lot though.

Love Always, Your Mom….

2 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Drew on December 28, 2011 at 7:36 pm

    Beautiful pictures, Meshell! You’ve truly got a beautiful family! I hope and pray Jeremy can enjoy the holidays with all of you again soon!

    I’m glad that Christmas went well! I hope you all have a Happy New Year too! 🙂

    Reply

    • Thank you Drew! I love my family for sure….family means a whole lot to me. Funny, Scientology does not honestly “believe” in family. I can’t tell you how many times I was told that I was not the “mom” or that my children were not really “MY” children!! They refer to us as spirits (thetans) who have lived millions of times before and are simply inhabiting these bodies and playing a role of “mother” in a fake relationship. Sounds like crap, probably is crap!

      Christmas did go well. Of course we missed the wayward son, but I have a lot of life in me and I am generally a really happy person and very rarely stay down. Like “The Secret”, or Abraham-Hicks, I always try to concentrate on the good. Try.

      Happy New Year to you, my friend.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

