Not a day goes by . . .

…. that I don’t think of Jeremy.  I miss him.  Some days I blame HIM for the pain, as he is the one who decided to desert his entire family.  Some days I blame the Church of Scientology for forcing him to choose his family or the church.  Most days I just think of him.

It has been just over 7 long months since I heard anything from him.

I wonder if he really just doesn’t care and doesn’t think of me, his sister or his nanny anymore.

His dad has brain cancer now.  Grade 4.  Not a good deal.  Jeremy seems disconnected from him too.  I don’t understand.

It makes no sense how he could do this.  Heather can’t even talk about him, she is very hurt.

Leave a Reply

